5 Star Reviews Help!

Game Announcements and Forum Rules

Moderators: Dev Team, S. Moderators

5 Star Reviews Help!

Postby Tony » Wed Jun 27, 2012 4:22 pm

If you can write a 5 star rating a write a good review for Kingdom Island, that would help a lot! Good reviews keep the staff motivated to keep making awesome updates!

Click here to review the game:
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kingdom-island/id486264976?ls=1&mt=8
Tony
Admin

Re: 5 Star Reviews Help!

Postby alexronay » Wed Jul 18, 2012 5:42 pm

Perhaps putting a rating option upon login, or even when going out of the app, would be effective for getting more people to rate the game.
alexronay
Design Team

Postby Eathan » Mon Sep 03, 2012 9:26 am

Hello. I know I'm quite new to the game and forums, but I think that if you included a bonus, such as in-game currency as a reward. I'll write my review right now!
Have a good day.
Picture Signature - Coming soon.
Eathan

Postby alexronay » Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:41 pm

we need more reviews!

we want more people to come and play everyday, and the only way to do that is to give the game great reviews.

Great reviews = downloads = more people online = better game!

If you enjoy playing, please rate us 5 stars!
alexronay
Design Team

Postby Stephen » Wed Oct 24, 2012 5:15 am

I know that having good reviews is helpful, but having artificially high reviews will not do much. From those who are originally outside the community, their reviews all seem fairly damning. This post isn't intended to be critical.