Clothing Contest 2014

Post and discuss any game art or game development topics here.

Moderators: Dev Team, S. Moderators

Clothing Contest 2014

Postby alexronay » Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:32 pm

Hello Dragons!

With the new clothing shop underway, I feel it is time again for a clothing design contest!

Just like last year, the winning design will be featured inside our game!

Get the template from our blog and post your designs here!

All entries must be entered by 12/13/14! Good luck!
alexronay
Design Team

Re: Clothing Contest 2014

Postby joeyourock12 » Sun Nov 30, 2014 11:59 pm

Here is my pretty quick design,I'm not very good at drawing. :D

joeyourock12
Beta Tester

Postby Odis10 » Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:41 pm

I love the cards, not for games to bet money, only with her too can do amazing magic tricks :P :mrgreen: .

Odis10

Postby Duder » Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:22 pm

This may be a strange question but for those without any type of photo editing programs (such as photoshop, gimp, etc.), is there a way you could make the template so that if we go as basic as using the paint can on paint to fill an area of the dragon, it can fill fully instead of look all "pixely" in one little area of the whole dragon. Not sure if you get what I mean.. but it will be hard to use paint to do this.
Duder

Postby Duder » Mon Dec 01, 2014 2:30 pm